Salesperson Contact Numbers

 

Green Rhino:

Ron Singh: 0274 781 935

email: rons@pacer.co.nz 

 

Pacer: South Auckland

Dean Lambert: 0274 781 298

email: deanl@pacer.co.nz

 

Pacer: Northland and

Auckland's North Shore:

Andre Klopper: 0274 781 296

email: andrek@pacer.co.nz 

Pacer: Waikato

Gillian Hunter: 0274 885 020

email: gillianh@pacer.co.nz 

 

Pacer: Central Auckland:

David Breach: 0274 781 297

email:davidb@pacer.co.nz

 

Pacer: Bay of Plenty:

Paul Kaa: 027 23000 56

email: paulk@pacer.co.nz 

 

Pacer: Hawkes Bay, Manawatu,

Wellington

Jared Kozinski: 0274 781 934

email: jaredk@pacer.co.nz

 

Pacer: Christchurch

Andrew Stuart: 0274 781 936

email: andrews@pacer.co.nz

David Dalgety: 0274 966 302

email: daved@pacer.co.nz