Holiday 2021-2022 Store Hours

  Auckland Islington, Christchurch Lismore St, Christchurch Nelson Dunedin
24 Dec - Fri  closed  closed  closed  closed  closed
25 Dec - Sat  closed   closed   closed   closed   closed
26 Dec - Sun   closed   closed   closed   closed   closed 
27 Dec - Mon  closed   closed   closed   closed   closed 
28 Dec - Tue   closed   closed   closed   closed  closed 
29 Dec - Wed  open*  closed   closed   closed  closed 
30 Dec - Thurs   open*  closed   closed   closed   closed 
31 Dec - Fri  open*  closed   closed   closed   closed 
1 Jan - Sat  closed   closed   closed   closed   closed 
2 Jan - Sun  closed   closed   closed   closed   closed 
3 Jan - Mon  closed   closed   closed   closed   closed 
4 Jan - Tue  closed   closed   closed   closed   closed 
5 Jan - Wed  open**  open*  open*  closed   closed 
6 Jan - Thurs  open  open*  open*   closed   closed 
7 Jan - Fri  open  open*   open*   closed   closed 
8 Jan - Sat  open til 12pm  closed   closed  closed   closed 
9 Jan - Sun  closed  closed  closed  closed   closed 
10 Jan - Mon  open   open**  open**  closed   closed 
11 Jan - Tue  open   open   open   closed   closed 
12 Jan - Wed   open   open   open   closed   closed 
13 Jan - Thur   open   open   open   closed   closed 
14 Jan - Fri   open   open   open   closed   closed 
15 Jan - Sat   open til 12pm   closed  open til 12pm  closed  closed 
16 Jan - Sun   closed  closed  closed  closed  closed 
17 Jan - Mon   open   open   open   open**  open**

* skeletal crew

** back to regular hours